Members

 

Name Position Office Telephone e-mail
Peco Vázquez,
Begoña
Full Professor
Group co-ordinator
C-211a 914978015 begonna.peco@uam.es
Castro Parga,
Isabel
Associate Professor C-210 914978192 isabel.castro@uam.es
Malo Arrázola,
Juan E.
Associate Professor C-101 914978012 je.malo@uam.es
Morales Prieto,
Manuel B.
Associate Professor C-212 914978005 manuel.morales@uam.es
Moreno Saiz,
Juan Carlos
Associate Professor B-209 914978105 jcarlos.moreno@uam.es
Oñate Rubalcaba,
Juan J.
Associate Professor C-206 914972774 juan.onate@uam.es
Seoane Pinilla,
Javier
Associate Professor C-111b 914973639 javier.seoane@uam.es
Traba Díaz,
Juan
Associate Professor C-212 914976327 juan.traba@uam.es
Franco Múgica,
Fátima
Lecturer C-114 914978084 fatima.franco@uam.es
Herranz Barrera,
Jesús
Lecturer C-113 914972783 jesus.herrranz@uam.es
Martín Azcárate,
Francisco
Lecturer C-118 914973513 fm.azcarate@uam.es
Mezquida,
Eduardo T.
Adjunct lecturer C-111 914978004 eduardo.mezquida@uam.es
Acebes Vives,
Pablo
Adjunct lecturer C-111 914978916 pablo.acebes@uam.es
Pérez Olea, Pedro Adjunct lecturer C102 914978302 pedrop.olea@uam.es
Mata Estacio, Cristina Adjunct lecturer C118 914978011 cristina.mata@uam.es
Raul Ochoa Hueso Post-doctoral researcher C-211 914976789 rochoahueso@gmail.com
Diego Llusia Genique Post-doctoral researcher C-211 914972780 diego.llusia@uam.es
Iranzo Sanz,Esperanza Associated Group Researcher esperanza.iranzo@gmail.com
Pérez Carmona,
Carlos
Associated Group Researcher perezcarmonacarlos@gmail.com
Cristian Perez Granados Project Contract Researcher C.115  914978271 cristian.perezg@uam.es
Hervás Bengochea, Israel Project Contract Researcher C-105  914972784 israel.hervas@uam.es
Rota Moreno,
Cristina
Project Contract Researcher C-211 914976788 cristina.rota@uam.es
Silvestre Mariola Ph.D. fellow C-101  914975680  mariola.silvestre@uam.es
Gómez Catasús, Julia Research Assistant C-105  914973488  julia.gomezcatasus@uam.es
Adrian Barrero Diego Project Contract Researcher C-105 914972575  adrian.barrero@uam.es
Daniel Bustillo de la Rosa Research Assistant C-105  914972575  daniel.bustillodela@uam.es
 Irene Guerrero Fernández Associated Group Researcher  ms.irene.guerrero@gmail.com