Miembros

 

Nombre Puesto Despacho Teléfono Correo electrónico
Peco Vázquez,
Begoña
Catedrática
Coordinadora del grupo
C-211a 914978015 begonna.peco@uam.es
Castro Parga,
Isabel
Profesor Titular C-210 914978192 isabel.castro@uam.es
Malo Arrázola,
Juan E.
Profesor Titular C-101 914978012 je.malo@uam.es
Morales Prieto,
Manuel B.
Profesor Titular C-212 914978005 manuel.morales@uam.es
Moreno Saiz,
Juan Carlos
Profesor Titular B-209 914978105 jcarlos.moreno@uam.es
Oñate Rubalcaba,
Juan J.
Profesor Titular C-206 914972774 juan.onate@uam.es
Seoane Pinilla,
Javier
Profesor Titular C-111b 914973639 javier.seoane@uam.es
Traba Díaz,
Juan
Profesor Titular C-212 914976327 juan.traba@uam.es
Franco Múgica,
Fátima
Contratado Doctor C-114 914978084 fatima.franco@uam.es
Herranz Barrera,
Jesús
Contratado Doctor C-113 914972783 jesus.herrranz@uam.es
Martín Azcárate,
Francisco
Contratado Doctor C-118 914973513 fm.azcarate@uam.es
Mezquida,
Eduardo T.
Contratado  Doctor C-111 914978004 eduardo.mezquida@uam.es
Acebes Vives,
Pablo
Ayudante Doctor C-111 914978916 pablo.acebes@uam.es
Pérez Olea, Pedro Ayudante Doctor C102 914978302 pedrop.olea@uam.es
Mata Estacio, Cristina Titular Interino C118 914978011 cristina.mata@uam.es
Pérez Carmona,
Carlos
Investigador Grupo asociado C-211 914972780 carlos.perez@uam.es
Rota Moreno,
Cristina
Becario Predoctoral C-211 914976788 cristina.rota@uam.es
Iranzo Sanz,Esperanza Becario Predoctoral C-105 914975645 esperanza.iranzo@uam.es
Hervás Bengochea, Israel Contratado Proyecto C-105 914972784 israel.hervas@uam.es
Silvestre Mariola Becaria Predoctoral C-105
Gómez Catasús, Julia Ayudante Investigación CAM C-105 julia.gomezcatasus@uam.es
Guerrero, Irene Colaborador Cientifico C-212
Planillo, Aimara Colaborador Cientifico C-101
Faria, Nuno Colaborador Cientifico C-212
Tarjuelo, Rocio Colaborador Cientifico C-212
García de la Morera, Eladio Colaborador Cientifico C-212
Manzano, Pablo Colaborador Cientifico C-211a