Miembros

 

Nombre Puesto Despacho Teléfono Correo Electrónico
Peco Vázquez,
Begoña
Catedrática Emerita
Coordinadora del Grupo
C-211a 914978015 begonna.peco@uam.es
Castro Parga,
Isabel
Profesor Titular C-210 914978192 isabel.castro@uam.es
Malo Arrázola,
Juan E.
Profesor Titular C-101 914978012 je.malo@uam.es
Morales Prieto,
Manuel B.
Profesor Titular C-212 914978005 manuel.morales@uam.es
Moreno Saiz,
Juan Carlos
Profesor Titular B-209 914978105 jcarlos.moreno@uam.es
Oñate Rubalcaba,
Juan J.
Profesor Titular C-206 914972774 juan.onate@uam.es
Seoane Pinilla,
Javier
Profesor Titular C-111b 914973639 javier.seoane@uam.es
Traba Díaz,
Juan
Profesor Titular C-212 914976327 juan.traba@uam.es
Franco Múgica,
Fátima
Contratado Doctor C-114 914978084 fatima.franco@uam.es
Herranz Barrera,
Jesús
Contratado Doctor C-113 914972783 jesus.herrranz@uam.es
Martín Azcárate,
Francisco
Contratado Doctor C-118 914973513 fm.azcarate@uam.es
Mezquida,
Eduardo T.
Contratado Doctor C-111 914978004 eduardo.mezquida@uam.es
Acebes Vives,
Pablo
Contratado Doctor C-111 914978916 pablo.acebes@uam.es
Pérez Olea, Pedro Contratado Doctor C102 914978302 pedrop.olea@uam.es
Mata Estacio, Cristina Ayudante Doctor C118 914978011 cristina.mata@uam.es
Molina Venegas, Rafael Ayudante Doctor C211a 91496321 rafael.molina@uam.es
Rodriguez Martín, Airam Ayudante Doctor C-211 914976788 airam.rodriguez@uam.es
Llusia Genique, Diego Cont. Prog. Atracción Talento CAM C-211 914972780 diego.llusia@uam.es
García de la Morena, Eladio Profesor Asociado C-211 914973669 eladio.garcia@uam.es
 Ramos Gutierrez, Ignacio  Assistant lecturer B-209 914978105  ignacio.ramos@uam.es
Iranzo Sanz,Esperanza Investigadora en Grupo asociado esperanza.iranzo@gmail.com
Pérez Carmona,
Carlos
Investigador en Grupo asociado perezcarmonacarlos@gmail.com
Coelho dos Santos, Ana Margarida Investigadora Ramón y Cajal C.102  914976012 anamc.santos@uam.es
Mustin Carvalho, William Douglas Investigador Maria Zambrano C-102  914978043 william.mustin@uam.es
Hervás Bengochea, Israel Investigador Contratado proyecto C-105  914972784 israel.hervas@uam.es
Barrero Diego, Adrian Investigador Contratado proyecto C-105 914972575  adrian.barrero@uam.es
Reverter Cid, Margarita Investigadora Contratada proyecto C-115 914978271 margarita.reverter@uam.es
Bustillo de la Rosa, Daniel Contrato predoctoral FPI C-105  914972575  daniel.bustillodela@uam.es
  Guerrero Fernández, Irene Investigadora en Grupo asociado  ms.irene.guerrero@gmail.com
  Zurdo Jordá, Julia  Contrato predoctoral FPU C-115 914978271  julia.zurdo@uam.es
Falcao Rodrigues, Lourenço Contrato predoctoral FPU C-115 914978271 lourenco.falcao@uam.es
Llorente Culebras, Sonia Contrato predoctoral FPI-UAM C-115 914978271 sonia.llorente@uam.es
Leo Montes, María Contrato predoctoral FPI C-115 914978271 sonia.llorente@uam.es
Santos Torres, Ana Contrato proyecto C-105 914975680 ana.santos@uam.es
dos Santos Pinto Vázquez, Laura Contrato proyecto C-201 914976047 lauras.pinto@uam.es
Saez Gomez, Pedro Project Contract Researcher C-105 914972557 pedro.saez@uam.es