Miembros

 

Nombre Puesto Despacho Teléfono Correo electrónico
Peco Vázquez,
Begoña
Catedrática
Coordinadora del grupo
C-211a 914978015 begonna.peco@uam.es
Castro Parga,
Isabel
Profesor Titular C-210 914978192 isabel.castro@uam.es
Malo Arrázola,
Juan E.
Profesor Titular C-101 914978012 je.malo@uam.es
Morales Prieto,
Manuel B.
Profesor Titular C-212 914978005 manuel.morales@uam.es
Moreno Saiz,
Juan Carlos
Profesor Titular B-209 914978105 jcarlos.moreno@uam.es
Oñate Rubalcaba,
Juan J.
Profesor Titular C-206 914972774 juan.onate@uam.es
Seoane Pinilla,
Javier
Profesor Titular C-111b 914973639 javier.seoane@uam.es
Traba Díaz,
Juan
Profesor Titular C-212 914976327 juan.traba@uam.es
Franco Múgica,
Fátima
Contratado Doctor C-114 914978084 fatima.franco@uam.es
Herranz Barrera,
Jesús
Contratado Doctor C-113 914972783 jesus.herrranz@uam.es
Martín Azcárate,
Francisco
Contratado Doctor C-118 914973513 fm.azcarate@uam.es
Mezquida,
Eduardo T.
Ayudante  Doctor C-111 914978004 eduardo.mezquida@uam.es
Acebes Vives,
Pablo
Ayudante Doctor C-111 914978916 pablo.acebes@uam.es
Pérez Olea, Pedro Ayudante Doctor C102 914978302 pedrop.olea@uam.es
Mata Estacio, Cristina Ayudante Doctor C-118 914978011 cristina.mata@uam.es
Eladio Garcia de la Morera Profesor Asociado C111 914978004 eladio.garcia@secim.es
Diego Llusia Genique Contrato Atracción de Talento CM C-211 914972780 diego.llusia@uam.es
Iranzo Sanz,Esperanza Investigador Grupo asociado esperanza.iranzo@gmail.com
Pérez Carmona,
Carlos
Investigador Grupo asociado perezcarmonacarlos@gmail.com
Ana Margarida Coelho dos Santos Ayudante Doctor C.102  914976012 anamc.santos@uam.es
Hervás Bengochea, Israel Contratado Proyecto C-105  914972784 israel.hervas@uam.es
Rota Moreno,
Cristina
Contratada Proyecto C-211 914976788 cristina.rota@uam.es
Silvestre Mariola Becaria Predoctoral C-101  914975680  mariola.silvestre@uam.es
Gómez Catasús, Julia Ayudante Investigación CM C-105  914973488  julia.gomezcatasus@uam.es
Adrian Barrero Diego Contratado  Proyecto C-105 914972575  adrian.barrero@uam.es
Daniel Bustillo de la Rosa Ayudante Investigación CM C-105  914972575  daniel.bustillodela@uam.es
 Irene Guerrero Fernández  Investigador Grupo asociado  ms.irene.guerrero@gmail.com
 Miguel Muñoz López  Contratado de Proyecto C-115 914978271  miguel.munnozl@uam.es
 Ana Santamaría Figueroa  Contrato de Proyecto  ana.santamaria@uam.es
 Julia Zurdo Jordá  Contrato Proyecto C-115 914978271  julia.zurdo@uam.es
 Laura Morgado Barba  Contrato FSE-POEJ-IEJ C-105 914972575  julia.zurdo@uam.es
 Irene Alcocer Bernal  Ayudante de Investigación CM C-115 914978271  irene.alcocer@uam.es
 Camille Desjonquères  Contrato Postdoc C-211 914972780  camille.desjonqueres@uam.es
 Ignacio Ramos Gutierrez  Ayudante de Investigación CM B-209 914978105  ignacio.ramos@uam.es